Skip to content

Affiliate Networking Group

This group supports the mission, visionary goals and strategic priorities of CCAR. Represents and promotes affiliate members (members engaged in the real estate industry by way of products and services) and networking opportunities, including the annual REALTOR® Appreciation event.

Meeting Date and Time: TBA

You must be an Affiliate member of CCAR  in good standing to be apart of this group.


Suzanne Stachura, Busey Bank-Mahomet

Committee Members:
Scroll To Top